Contact Us

For further information, please contact the appropriate recruiter in your selected area.

Rehab Positions

Anna Charles
Territory: CA, CO, IL, NE, WY
Phone: 866-667-1813
Fax: 209-745-7843
Email: AICharles@savasc.com

Ginger Shaffer
Territory: AL, CT, GA, MA, MD, MI, MS, PA, WI, WV
Phone: 866-658-2034
Fax: 386-672-3358
Email: GLShaffer@savasc.com

LeeAnne Teague
Territory: TX (Gulf Coast)
Phone: 877-446-9046
Fax: 770-667-9430
Email: LATeague@savasc.com

Lesley Mastalerz
Territory: TX (North, South, Central)
Phone: 866-275-8111
Fax: 832-467-6931
Email: LMMastalerz@savasc.com

Tiffany Dawn Vinci
Territory: NC, SC, TN
Phone: 877-517-8391
Fax: 727-517-7594
Email: TDVinci@savasc.com

Facility Sales Positions and Atlanta & Houston Field Support Positions

Adam Meekhof
Territory: Facility Sales Positions and Atlanta & Houston Field Support Positions
Phone: 678-443-7106
Email: AMMeekhof@savasc.com

Nursing & Leadership Positions

Jai Williams
Territory: NC, SC, TN, GA, AL, MS
Phone: 877-644-8331
Fax: 832-467-8580
Email: JDWilliams@savasc.com

Jenn Hughes
Territory: CT, IL, MA, MD, MI, NE, PA, WI, WV
Phone: 877-452-6946
Fax: 610-252-6976
Email: JAHughes@savasc.com

Matthew McDonald
Territory: TX
Phone: 800-444-0140
Fax: 512-407-6193
Email: MGMcdonald@savasc.com